Foundation Leadership

  • President – Michael Markovits
    • Mike is a retired corporate and nonprofit executive and currently is an independent consultant 
    • Mike has been on the Re-evaluation Foundation Board since 1993 and President since 1995.
    • Connecticut, USA
  • Vice President – Ellie Putnam
    • Ellie is a member of the staff at Re-evaluation Counseling Community Resources, Inc.
    • Ellie has been on the board since 2005
    • New York,, USA
  • Treasurer – Mary Ruth Gross
    • Mary Ruth is a retired union activist
    • Mary Ruth has been on the Re-evaluation Foundation board since 2014
    • California USA
  • Secretary – Cynthia Phinney
    • Cynthia is a union leader
    • Cynthia has been on the Re-evaluation Foundation board since 2006
    • Maine, USA
  • Board Member – Rudy Nickens
    • Rudy serves as the Chief Diversity Officer for the Missouri Department of Transportation
    • Rudy joined the Re-evaluation Foundation board in 2017
    • Missouri, USA
  • Board Member – Susan Whitlock (not pictured)
    • Susan is a freelance book editor
    • Susan joined the Board in 2023
    • Michigan, USA

You may reach any Foundation Board member at

C/O: RCCR, 19370 Firlands Way North, Shoreline, Washington 98133  USA